Ancient War Cry | you really need to listen to this

I sat at my desk today, trying to write an introduction to this video. Guys. I was going to write a long piece about how much this sends a fire through my bones every time I listen.

But I just couldn’t find the words.

If I’m honest, I shouldn’t have to write anything. This video doesn’t need it. It just is – a calling to something higher.

Close your eyes and listen.
Let this ignite a fire in you that can’t be contained.

even if we die, we win

rak chazak amats!
k.

 

 


|| Let’s Have a Conversation ||

Go ahead and comment…if you have any words left in your brain after listening to this. I could recommend his stuff all day long, but I’ll leave you to look it up yourself.

 

2 thoughts on “Ancient War Cry | you really need to listen to this

Hey you, don't be shy. Come and join the conversation?