Spring in Flowers | a photo journal. . .of sorts

A lot of you have asked me to share photos here. But honestly, I’ve been putting it off because well. . .I already share them on Instagram (and sometimes Twitter). And to share them on my blog too. . .idk, it feels a little excessive.

But here.

A selection of spring flowers and loveliness. Enjoy.
Sorry for the ones I’ve already shared on Instagram.
click on the photos
for exposure settings.
It’s my camera’s neat
little feature

 

 

“I can only say that I photograph what appears to be aesthetically beautiful
and what I can visualize as a photograph  worth creating
for myself, and I hope, for others.”
|| Ansel Adams

 

 

hope your day
is lovely
k.

6 thoughts on “Spring in Flowers | a photo journal. . .of sorts

Hey you, don't be shy. Come and join the conversation?